A New Office..

Started working in the new office last week, and I’ve been enjoying every part of it.. Including the Jakarta’s traffic jam, and the new status as a commuter, even.. Hehehe.. Will write about the detail later.. I don’t have an internet connection at home anymore, so yeah, it takes more efforts to write on this blog.. I can’t use the office’s internet connection for my personal stuff, can I? Since I’m on my probation period and so on..

Bottom line is, I LOVE MY NEW JOB.. I’m in love with it..🙂

Leave a Reply

