Waiting Sucks..

It does suck, big effin time.. Especially when you’re waiting for a news that will determine your next path of life.. I hate waiting.. I hate being in the situation when I have nothing to do but waiting even more.. It feels like putting your destiny in someone else’s hands.. And that’s what I’m feeling right now..

I need to stop waiting.. I must start to clean up the mess, figure out what to do, and fix up my messy messed up life.. Otherwise I’m going crazy for seeing my life going to a derailed way..

Leave a Reply

