Favorite Quote..

“NEVER LEAVE THAT ‘TILL TOMORROW WHICH YOU CAN TODAY.”
~Benjamin Franklin~

I L.O.V.E this quote.. A couple of hundred years ago, Benjamin Franklin, the man who discovered electricity, said this.. And yet, until today, people still like to put off things..

I printed the quote, and put it on my office wall so that I can always look at it everytime I feel like postponing things.. Because you never know whether you will still be alive next day and whether you will still have a plenty of time to finish things that you must do..

Leave a Reply

