To My Only One

Happy-go-lucky couple

If someone asks me why I am with you,, and why we have stayed together for this long,, I will say it is because of how endearing you are; it is because of how you can make my world stops moving and my heart keeps beating so fast at the same time; it is because of how you are the most interesting, loving, caring and energizing person I have ever met; it is because of the way you make me believe that I am special; it is because of the way you always stand up still through difficulties; it is because of how you never lose belief and faith in yourself; it is because of our shared tears, laughs and dreams, our common faiths, and our length of conversations; it is because of your ability to finish my sentences when words fail me; it is because of the million of time you give to me; it is because of how you are a lifetime’s worth of friends; it is because of how you are the first person I am proud to declare as my best friend; it is because of how no one understands me better than you do; and all in all, it’s because of how you keep putting up a ton of reasons to love you ..

LOVE YOU SO MUCH..ALWAYS ..

-Copied from my Multiply

Leave a Reply

